Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Plant Report  |  Signup  |  Login   

Find a Representative

For 125 years H.F. Michell Co. has served the horticultural industry. Our sales staff is renowned for its product knowledge and objectivity. Grow your business using Michell's expertise.

Click on a state below to view the representative for that location.


 
 
“Paul

Paul Cooper

National Sales Director

Phone: 760-295-7880

Fax: 760-295-7890

pcooper@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

Bob Steinlage

Bob Steinlage

Vice President, Midwest Regional Sales Director and Michigan Rep

Phone: 616-847-6278

Fax: 616-846-8914

bsteinlage@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Bob Heitzman

Bob Heitzman

North East
Regional Sales Director

Nursery:
New Jersey
New York - Albany and East including Westchester County

Greenhouse:
New Jersey - Northern
New York - Orange and Rockland County

Phone: 973-222-0296

Fax: 866-279-1982

bheitzman@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

“Paul

Paul Cooper

National Sales Director

Phone: 760-295-7880

Fax: 760-295-7890

pcooper@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

“Paul

Paul Cooper

National Sales Director

Phone: 760-295-7880

Fax: 760-295-7890

pcooper@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

“Moose

Moose Mountcastle

Idaho & Utah

Phone: 435-265-2129

Fax: 888-559-2545

Customer Service:
Emily Crow

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 144

“Felecia

Felecia Bronson

California (select accounts)
Arizona

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 124

Fax: 831-706-2258

fbronson@michells.com

“John

John Sutton

California & Nevada

Phone: 209-689-9373

Fax: 209-368-5246

jsutton@michells.com

Customer Service:
Felecia Bronson

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 124

“Joe

Joe Rawley

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri and Oklahoma

Phone: 785-760-0571

Fax: 785-246-8238

jrawley@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

“Joe

Joe Rawley

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri and Oklahoma

Phone: 785-760-0571

Fax: 785-246-8238

jrawley@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

“Joe

Joe Rawley

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri and Oklahoma

Phone: 785-760-0571

Fax: 785-246-8238

jrawley@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

“Byron

Byron Bredael

New York

Phone: 267-229-3578

Fax: 607-233-4548

bbredael@michells.com

Customer Service:
Shannon McNamara

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 140

“Bill

Bill Perdue

Sales Rep

Louisiana
Texas
Select Accounts

Phone: 512-878-3436

Fax: 610-755-0260

bperdue@michells.com

Customer Service:
Lori Stueben

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 159

Don Bridges

Don Bridges

New York

Phone: 800-713-1434

Cell: 315-559-9587

Fax: 315-637-0321

dbridges@michells.com

Customer Service:
Lori Stueben

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 159

Caratelli, Nick

Nick Caratelli

Pennslvania
West Virginia

Phone: 724-448-8530

Fax: 855-827-7422

ncaratelli@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Elisio-Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

 

Heather Callahan

Heather Callahan

Maryland
Virginia

Phone: 860-805-4038

Fax: 800-898-8407

hcallahan@michells.com

Customer Service:
Emily Crow

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 144

Heather Callahan

Heather Callahan

Maryland
Virginia

Phone: 860-805-4038

Fax: 800-898-8407

hcallahan@michells.com

Customer Service:
Emily Crow

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 144

Heather Callahan

Heather Callahan

Maryland
Virginia

Phone: 860-805-4038

Fax: 800-898-8407

hcallahan@michells.com

Customer Service:
Emily Crow

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 144

Al Eddy

Al Eddy

Connecticut
Rhode Island
Massachusetts - Southern

Phone: 203-988-0874

Fax: 203-779-1039

aeddy@michells.com

 

Customer Service:
Lori Stueben

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 159

Paul Fedyk

Paul Fedyk

Nursery Specialist

Pennsylvania - Central
Delaware
Maryland
Virginia - Northern

Phone: 717-329-1741

Fax: 717-566-7763

pfedyk@michells.com

Customer Service:
Flos Betton

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 152

Paul Fedyk

Paul Fedyk

Nursery Specialist

Pennsylvania - Central
Delaware
Maryland
Virginia - Northern

Phone: 717-329-1741

Fax: 717-566-7763

pfedyk@michells.com

Customer Service:
Flos Betton

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 152

Bob Heitzman

Bob Heitzman

Nursery:
New Jersey
New York - Albany and East including Westchester County

Greenhouse:
New Jersey - Northern
New York - Orange and Rockland County

Phone: 973-222-0296

Fax: 866-279-1982

bheitzman@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Chan Hood

Chan Hood

Greenhouse Only:

Pennsylvania - Central & Eastern
Maryland

Phone: 610-469-0149

Fax: 610-469-9761

chood@michells.com

Customer Service:
Emily Crowe

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 144

 

Carly Catenacci

Carly Catenacci

Greenhouse:

Pennsylvania - Eastern
New Jersey - Southern (south of Rt. 78) & Central
Delaware

Nursery:

New Jersey - Southern
Delaware

Phone: 610-761-4038

Fax: 888-743-6829

ccatenacci@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Andy Kroll

Andy Kroll

Iowa (east of 35 & north of 80), Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin - Western

Phone: 612-597-4653

Fax: 952-469-2437

akroll@michells.com

Customer Service:
Tammy Spengler

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 108

Lorie Farr

Lorie Farr

Ohio - Southwest
Kentucky
Indiana - Eastern

Phone: 317-970-7143

Fax: 317-947-0902

lfarr@michells.com

Customer Service:
Emily Crowe

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 144

Donal Nichols

Donal Nichols

Alabama
Georgia

Phone: 404-454-4172

Fax: 888-426-8213

dnichols@michells.com

Customer Service:
Shannon McNamara

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 140

Rosa Salgueiro

Rosa Salgueiro

habla español

Florida - Southern
Puerto Rico
Santo Domingo

Phone: 561-398-3154

Fax: 561-537-8188

rsalgueiro@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Carol Troendle

Carol Troendle

Florida - Southern
Puerto Rico

Phone: 305-758-6037

Fax: 786-363-8828

ctroendle@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Benjamin Baum

Ben Baum

Florida - Southern

Phone: 561-631-0229

Fax: 888-441-1797

bbaum@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Bart Hayes

Bart Hayes

Northern Ohio

Cell: 740-281-7274

Fax: 740-879-2590

bhayes@michells.com

Customer Service:
Emily Crow

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 144

Tom Rebro

Tom Rebro

Colorado

Phone: 630-690-1955

Fax: 630-690-1221

trebro@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Scott Sabbath

Scott Sabbath

Southeast Regional Sales Director

Phone: 770-822-2571

Cell: 978-857-1922

Fax: 770-545-8502

ssabbath@michells.com

Customer Service:
Flos Betton

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 152

Rosa Salgueiro

Avery Steinlage

New Jersey - Northern (north of Rt. 78)
New York - Long Island

Phone: 616-638-8889

Fax: 888-635-1832

asteinlage@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Bob Steinlage

Bob Steinlage

Vice President, Midwest Regional Sales Director and Michigan Rep

Phone: 616-291-7906

Fax: 616-846-8914

bsteinlage@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

John Steinlage

John Steinlage

Illinois - Northern
Indiana - Northwest
Wisconsin

Phone: 616-638-6771

Fax: 888-958-1782

jsteinlage@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Craig Stevens

Craig Stevens

Michigan - Western

Phone: 616-218-5720

Fax: 616-875-5101

cstevens@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Jared Stevens

Jared Stevens

Michigan - Eastern

Phone: 616-403-0818

Fax: 616-875-5101

jstevens@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Scott Stewart

Scott Stewart

Massachusetts - Eastern & Northern
Maine
New Hampshire
Vermont

Phone: 978-664-0096

Cell: 978-857-1922

Fax: 978-357-3109

sstewart@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Terry Sudhoff

Terry Sudhoff

Missouri
Arkansas - Northern
Kansas
Iowa - Southwest
Oklahoma - Northeast

Phone: 816-224-2677

Cell: 816-590-8778

Fax: 816.224.2677

tsudhoff@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

Terry Sudhoff

Terry Sudhoff

Missouri
Arkansas - Northern
Kansas
Iowa - Southwest
Oklahoma - Northeast

Phone: 816-224-2677

Cell: 816-590-8778

Fax: 816.224.2677

tsudhoff@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

Terry Sudhoff

Terry Sudhoff

Missouri
Arkansas - Northern
Kansas
Iowa - Southwest
Oklahoma - Northeast

Phone: 816-224-2677

Cell: 816-590-8778

Fax: 816.224.2677

tsudhoff@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

“Paul

Paul Cooper

National Sales Director

Phone: 760-295-7880

Fax: 760-295-7890

pcooper@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

“Paul

Paul Cooper

National Sales Director

Phone: 760-295-7880

Fax: 760-295-7890

pcooper@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

Matthew Willoughby

Matthew Willoughby

North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia - Southwestern

Phone: 803-439-8695

Fax: 888-898-4365

mwilloughby@michells.com

Customer Service:
Laura Pakstas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 183

Nora Lozada

Nora Lozada

Colorado
Montana
Wyoming

Phone: 720-934-7323

Fax: 303-484-3735 Fax

nlozada@michells.com

Customer Service:
Felecia Bronson

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 124

Matthew Willoughby

Matthew Willoughby

North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia - Southwestern

Phone: 803-439-8695

Fax: 888-898-4365

mwilloughby@michells.com

Customer Service:
Laura Pakstas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 183

Gerry Ziegler

Gerry Ziegler

Illinois
Indiana - Northern & Western

Phone: 217-352-5542

Fax: 217-352-7572

gziegler@michells.com

Customer Service:
Laura Pakstas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 183

 

Michell's 2017. All rights Reserved. Responsive Website Design by MilesTechnologies.com.
Sitemap  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy