Subscribe  |  Contact  |  Claims  |  Signup  |  Login   

Find a Representative

For 125 years H.F. Michell Co. has served the horticultural industry. Our sales staff is renowned for its product knowledge and objectivity. Grow your business using Michell's expertise.

Click on a state below to view the representative for that location.


 
 
“Paul

Paul Cooper

Business Development and Marketing Manager

Phone: 760-295-7880

Fax: 760-295-7890

pcooper@michells.com

Customer Service:
Laura Pakstas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 183

“Rob

Rob McHale

National Sales Manager

Phone: 610-487-5841

Fax: 724-856-3789

rmchale@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas(Customer Service Manager)

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

Bob Steinlage

Bob Steinlage

Michigan

Phone: 616-847-6278

Fax: 616-846-8914

bsteinlage@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Bob Heitzman

Bob Heitzman

North East
Regional Sales Director

Nursery:
New Jersey
New York - Albany and East including Westchester County

Greenhouse:
New Jersey - Northern
New York - Orange and Rockland County

Phone: 973-222-0296

Fax: 866-279-1982

bheitzman@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Scott Sabbath

Scott Sabbath

Southeast Regional Sales Director

Phone: 770-822-2571

Cell: 678-477-1025

Fax: 770-822-2571

ssabbath@michells.com

Customer Service:
Flos Betton

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 152

“John

John Sutton

California, Arizona & Nevada

Phone: 209-689-9373

Fax: 209-368-5246

jsutton@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas(Customer Service Manager)

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

Caratelli, Nick

Nick Caratelli

Pennslvania
West Virginia

Phone: 724-448-8530

Fax: 855-827-7422

ncaratelli@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Elisio-Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

 

Hannah Schrum

Hannah Schrum

North Carolina
South Carolina

Phone: 828-713-6269

Fax: 888-518-3518

hschrum@michells.com

Customer Service:
Tammy Spengler

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext 108

Al Eddy

Al Eddy

Connecticut
Rhode Island
Massachusetts - Southern

Phone: 203-988-0874

Fax: 203-779-1039

aeddy@michells.com

 

Customer Service:
Lori Stueben

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 159

Paul Fedyk

Paul Fedyk

Nursery Specialist

Pennsylvania - Central
Delaware
Maryland
Virginia - Northern

Phone: 717-329-1741

Fax: 717-566-7763

pfedyk@michells.com

Customer Service:
Flos Betton

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 152

Paul Fedyk

Paul Fedyk

Nursery Specialist

Pennsylvania - Central
Delaware
Maryland
Virginia - Northern

Phone: 717-329-1741

Fax: 717-566-7763

pfedyk@michells.com

Customer Service:
Flos Betton

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 152

Chan Hood

Chan Hood

Greenhouse Only:

Pennsylvania - Central & Eastern
Maryland

Phone: 610-469-0149

Fax: 888-448-8453

chood@michells.com

Customer Service:
Leanne Bell

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 140

 

Marissa

Marissa Shander

Greenhouse:

Pennsylvania - Eastern

Nursery:

Pennsylvania - Central

Phone: 610.348.3211

Fax: 610-755-0260

mshander@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155


 

BobF

Bob Fullhart

Phone: 712-260-3560

Fax: 712-214-5096

bfullhart@michells.com

Customer Service:
Tammy Spengler

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 108

 

Carly Catenacci

Carly Catenacci

Greenhouse:

New Jersey - Southern (south of Rt. 78
Delaware
Virginia
Maryland

Nursery:

New Jersey - Southern
Delaware
Maryland

Phone: 610-761-4038

Fax: 888-743-6829

ccatenacci@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155


Leanne Bell

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 140

“Leah

Leah Heiden

Illinois - Northern
Indiana - North-Western
Wisconsin - East

Phone: 630-772-7854

Fax: 630-929-3730

lheiden@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Andy Kroll

Andy Kroll

Iowa (east of 35 & north of 80), Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin - Western

Phone: 612-597-4653

Fax: 952-469-2437

akroll@michells.com

Customer Service:
Tammy Spengler

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 108

Nick Read

Nick Read

South and Central Illinois

North and West Indiana

Phone: 317-737-4300

Fax: 317-795-0515

nread@michells.com

Customer Service:
Laura Pakstas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 183

Donal Nichols

Donal Nichols

Alabama
Florida-Northern
Georgia

Phone: 404-454-4172

Fax: 888-426-8213

dnichols@michells.com

Customer Service:
Leanne Bell

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 140

Rosa Salgueiro

Rosa Salgueiro

habla español

Florida - Southern
Puerto Rico
Santo Domingo

Phone: 561-398-3154

Fax: 561-537-8188

rsalgueiro@michells.com

Customer Service:
Lori Stueben

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 159

Benjamin Baum

Ben Baum

Florida - Southern

Phone: 561-631-0229

Fax: 888-441-1797

bbaum@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Emily Petry

Emily Petry

Eastern Ohio

Cell: 610-405-0125

Fax: 866-514-7435

epetry@michells.com

Customer Service:
Leanne Bell

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 140

Scott Sabbath

Scott Sabbath

Southeast Regional Sales Director

Phone: 770-822-2571

Cell: 678-477-1025

Fax: 770-822-2571

ssabbath@michells.com

Customer Service:
Flos Betton

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 152

Avery Steinlage

Avery Steinlage

New York - Long Island

Phone: 616-638-8889

Fax: 888-635-1832

asteinlage@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

“Dave

Dave Martin

North East
Regional Sales Director

Phone: 585-735-5555

Fax: 877-706-4155

dmartin@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Yukas(Customer Service Manager)

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 147

Bob Heitzman

Bob Heitzman

Nursery:
New Jersey
New York - Albany and East including Westchester County

Greenhouse:
New Jersey - Northern
New York - Orange and Rockland County

Phone: 973-222-0296

Fax: 866-279-1982

bheitzman@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Avery Steinlage

Avery Steinlage

Michigan - Western

Phone: 616-638-8889

Fax: 888-635-1832

asteinlage@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Jared Stevens

Jared Stevens

Michigan - Eastern

Phone: 616-403-0818

Fax: 616-875-5101

jstevens@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Scott Stewart

Scott Stewart

Massachusetts - Eastern & Northern
Maine
New Hampshire
Vermont

Phone: 978-664-0096

Cell: 978-857-1922

Fax: 978-357-3109

sstewart@michells.com

Customer Service:
Fran Rath

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 155

Bob Steinlage

Bob Steinlage

Michigan

Phone: 616-291-7906

Fax: 616-846-8914

bsteinlage@michells.com

Customer Service:
Michele Roman

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 149

Scott Sabbath

Scott Sabbath

Southeast Regional Sales Director

Phone: 770-822-2571

Cell: 678-477-1025

Fax: 770-822-2571

ssabbath@michells.com

Customer Service:
Flos Betton

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 152

Nora Lozada

Nora Lozada

Colorado
Montana
Wyoming

Phone: 720-934-7323

Fax: 303-484-3735 Fax

nlozada@michells.com

Customer Service:
Larua Pakstas

Phone: 800-422-4678 ext. 183

© Michell's 2020. All rights Reserved.
Sitemap  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy